Highlights / Canadian Nuclear Safety Commission

Economy, Internet, Science and Technology, Politics, Society

Three premiers announce nuclear reactor development deal

Three provincial premiers have announced an agreement to develop nuclear reactor technology as a means to reduce carbon production. Saskatchewan’s Scott Moe, Ontario’s Doug Ford and New Brunswick’s Blaine Higgs made the announcement yesterday in Toronto, as provincial and territorial »